Past President Charlie McIlvain gave a report that listed the officers and directors for 2021-2022:
President: Jeff Harris
President Elect: Marta Diffen
Secretary: Jeff Wendling
Treasurer: Gena Daniels
Immediate past president: Tammy Prout
Directors: Tom Odom, Phyllis Ricks, Janelle Peralt, Donna Peterson, Roy Boudreaux, Michael Huff
Executive Secretary: Kristy Vandenberg
Thank you all for your service to the club.